Bonus Vanijya Private Limited


Updated 6 months ago


Rajendra Kumar Saraogi
Rajendra Kumar Saraogi
Beneficial Owner
Mahendra Kumar Jain
Mahendra Kumar Jain
Beneficial Owner
Shiv Gopal Pandey
Shiv Gopal Pandey
Additional Director

Company Information

CIN U51101WB2010PTC150213
Company Status Active
Registration Number 150213
Date of Incorporation 04 June 2010
Registration State Kolkata
Company Sub-Category Non-govt company
Listing status Unlisted
Authorised Capital 200,000
Paid Up Capital 100,000
Date of Last Annual General Meeting 30 September 2023
Date of Latest Balance Sheet 31 March 2023

Past Directors

Sunil Kumar Mishra
Sunil Kumar Mishra
Additional Director
Bimal Singh Baid
Bimal Singh Baid
Additional Director

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the incorporation date of the Bonus vanijya private limited?

Incorporation date of the company is 04 June 2010 .

What is the state of the Bonus vanijya private limited incorporation?

The state in which company is incorporated is Kolkata.

What is the Bonus vanijya private limited status with MCA?

The company status as per MCA is Active.

What are the number of directors appointed in the Bonus vanijya private limited?

Bonus vanijya private limited has appointed 8 of directors.

Who are the appointed Directors in Bonus vanijya private limited?

The appointed directors in the company are:

  • Sajjan bachhawat
  • Rajendra kumar saraogi
  • Mahendra kumar jain
  • Dhiraj kumar surana
  • Nitu gaglani
  • Sunil kumar mishra
  • Bimal singh baid
  • Shiv gopal pandey

Get Some Sun